Skydive Spain is located just 20 minutes from Seville. It is a premiere destination for great weather skydiving. Flying up to 15,000 ft and jumping from a fleet of Dornier G92 aircraft, Skydive Spain offers two large hangars, a comfortable on site bar and cafe, spectator areas for friends and family and a professional, safe environment for anyone to experience skydiving. 

Skydive Spain is open 365 days a year and experiences beautiful weather almost all year long. Come fly with us at Skydive Spain. For more information about Skydive Spain, visit their website.

Skdive Spain is home to Flight-1 Instructor Armando Fattoruso. 

Armando hosts Flight-1 canopy courses at Skydive Spain year round. And when he's not teaching canopy courses, you'll either find him doing tandems, teaching AFF, or training and competing in the canopy piloting circuit. Armando can help with your everyday canopy coaching needs!

To learn more about Armando - check out his instructor profile.

 

UPCOMING COURSES 

March 2019:

Friday, March 15, 2019 - 101

April 2019:

Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 101

Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 102

May 2019:

Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 101

Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 102

October 2019:

Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 101

Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 102

November 2019:

Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 101

Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 102

December 2019:

Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 101

Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 102 

Want to schedule your canopy course at Skydive Spain?

 Reach out by sending an email to: Armando@Flight-1.com


 
Forgot Your Password?
Student Login