Often referred to as the 'Land of the Sky', Skydive Empuriabrava is the world’s most popular dropzone and is set in unique, natural surroundings: Empuriabrava (Girona).  Enjoy the best skydiving experience, whether you are an expert or about to take your first tandem parachute jump.  For more information about Skydive Empuriabrava, visit their website.

Flight-1 Instructors Pete Allum & Julian Barthel are both based out of Skydive Empuriabrava in Spain, they can both help with your everyday canopy coaching needs!

Pete Allum has over 32,000 skydives.  Pete is one of a few skydivers whose participation & contribution to the sport over the last 38 years is consistently incredible and goes beyond legendary status.  To learn more about Pete - check out his instructor profile.   

Julian Barthel has over 7,000 skydives.  He is a tunnel & canopy coach.  Most recently, he participated in the 43- way European Head Up record.  To learn more about Julian - check out his instructor profile.

Upcoming Courses

March 2019:

Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 101

Friday, March 8, 2019 - 102

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 101

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 102

Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 101

Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 102

April 2019:

Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 201

Saturday, April 20, 2019 -101

Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 102

 May 2019:

Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 201

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 -101

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 102

June 2019:

Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 101

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 102

Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 201

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 201

July 2019:

Thursday, July 4 ,2019 - 101

Friday, July 5, 2019 -102

Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 101

Monday, July 8, 2019 - 102

Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 103

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 201

Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 202

August 2019:

Tuesday, August 6, 2019 -101

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 102

Thursday, August 8, 2019 -201

September 2019: 

Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 101

Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 102

Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 101

Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 102

October 2019:

Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 101

Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 102

November 2019:

Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 101

Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 102

Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 201

December 2019:

Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 202

Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 101

Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 102

Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 201

Friday, December 20, 2019 - 202

Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 101

Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 102

Monday, December 30, 2019 - 201

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 202

February 2020:

Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 101

Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 102

March 2020:

Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 101

April 2020:

Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 101

Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 102

Sunday, April 12, 2020 - 201

Monday, April 13, 2020 - 202

Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 101

May 2020:

Friday, May 1, 2020 - 102

Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 201

Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 101

Friday, May 22, 2020 - 102

Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 202

June 2020:

Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 101

Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 102

Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 201

Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 202

 July 2020:

Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 101

Friday, July 3, 2020 - 102

September 2020:

Friday, September 11, 2020 - 201

Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 202

Would you like to schedule a course at Empuriabrava?

Reach out, send an e-mail to: Pete@Flight-1.com and/or JulianB@Flight-1.com

 

Interested in other Flight-1 Campuses?  Check out our other locations here.

If you have any comments or questions about Flight-1, please send us an email to info@flight-1.com. Someone will respond within 2 business days.

Forgot Your Password?
Student Login