Skydive Elsinore is located approximately one hour away from both San Diego and Los Angeles metropolitan areas. Skydive Elsinore is nestled in the scenic Elsinore Valley, home to Southern California's largest natural lake and next to the beautiful Ortega Mountains. 

Skydivers locally, nationally, and internationally are treated second to none. Everyone who walks onto the property leaves with a smile on their faces and skydivers commonly refer to Skydive Elsinore as their "home away from home".  For more information about Skydive Elsinore, visit their website.

John Minos spends his time training & competing in the canopy piloting circuit, as well as teaching both Military and Sport Flight-1 canopy courses. 

John is currently based out of California at Skydive Elsinore and can help with your everyday canopy coaching needs!

To learn more about John - check out his instructor profile.

 

UPCOMING COURSES

JANUARY 2021:

101 - January 16, 2021

102 - January 17, 2021

201 - January 23, 2021

202 - January 24, 2021

FEBRUARY 2021: 

101 - February 13, 2021 

102 - February 14, 2021

201 - February 20 ,2021

202 - February 21, 2021

MARCH 2021:

101 - March 20, 2021

102 - March 21, 2021

201 - March 27, 2021

202 - March 28, 2021

APRIL 2021:

201 - Saturday, April 10, 2021

202 - Sunday, April 11, 2021

101 - Saturday, April 17, 2021

102 - Sunday, April 18, 2021

201 - Saturday, April 24, 2021

202 - Sunday, April 25, 2021

MAY 2021:

101 - Saturday, May 8, 2021

102 - Sunday, May 9, 2021

201 - Saturday, May 15, 2021

202 - Sunday, May 16, 2021

JUNE 2021:

101 - Wednesday, June 9, 2021

102 - Thursday, June 10, 2021

101 - Saturday, June 19, 2021

102 - Sunday, June 20, 2021

201 - Saturday, June 26, 2021

202 - Sunday, June 27, 2021


*** STAY TUNED ***

MORE COURSE DATES COMING SOON!

 

Want to schedule your canopy course at Skydive Elsinore?

 Reach out by sending an email to:  John@Flight-1.com


 

Interested in other Flight-1 Campuses?  Check out our other locations here.

If you have any comments or questions about Flight-1, please send us an email to info@flight-1.com. Someone will respond within 2 business days.

Forgot Your Password?
Student Login